Für Sie vor Ort!

Raik Bayer

Limbacher Str. 195
09116 Chemnitz
T 0371-3556922
F 0371-2736612
M 0172-9554477
bayer.raik@mv-adp.de

Zuständig für:
Sachsen

Servicebüro MRVV GmbH & Co. KG
Wenzel Gudde


Spiegelberg 57
23666 Wismar
T 03841-7111677
F 03841-711195
M 0171-3026199
wenzel.gudde@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Norfried Hobler

Lindenweg 1
69254 Malsch
T 07253-24572
F 07253-270609
M 0172-6220185
norfried.hobler@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Hessen

Hans Kaiser

Kammelstraße 7
86480 Aletshausen
T 08282-995247
F 08282-995215
M 0171-6938548
hans.kaiser@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Bayern
Süd-West-Bayern

Marcel Klag

Häuseläckerweg 11
97816 Lohr am Main
T 0 93 52 – 60 55 666
F 0 93 52 – 60 45 020
M 01 76 – 30 75 72 53
marcel.klag@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Bayern

Berthold Koch
Verus Vorsorgeservice


Robert-Koch-Straße 2
31699 Beckedorf
T 05725-7355
F 05725-701424
M 0171-7635504
berthold.koch@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Niedersachsen

Bild von Florian Heise

Florian Heise

Mittagstr. 1a
39124 Magdeburg
T 0391 25443167
F 0391 28863568
M 0172 6793273
heise.florian@mv-adp.de

Zuständig für:
Niedersachsen
Sachsen-Anhalt

Thomas Liebner

Eckewartweg 6
67069 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
T 0621-68552971
F 0621-68552972
M 0178-1667229
thomas.liebner@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Württemberg
Saarland
Pfalz
Rheinhessen
Baden

Marcel Munz– mitass GmbH

Ziegelstr. 2
04838 Eilenburg
T 03423-701727
F 03423-706353
M 0177-2893538
service@mitass.de

Zuständig für:
Sachsen
Sachsen-Anhalt

Peter Reich

Am Gasselberge 20
99510 Pfiffelbach
T 036462-92082
F 036462-92082
M 0163-2588340
peter.reich@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Thüringen

Team Pohl

Hamburger Str. 17
21244 Buchholz
T 04181-9447870
F 04181-9447879
info@team-pohl.de

Zuständig für:
Schleswig-Holstein

Wolfgang Remling

Gassenwiese 18
97225 Zellingen
T 09364-4505
F 09364-6150
M 0175-2066596
wolfgang.remling@t-online.de

Zuständig für:
Bayern
Oberpfalz
Franken
Schwaben
Oberbayern
Niederbayern

Willi Renner

Dr.-Schierbel-Straße 3
67063 Ludwigshafen
T 0621-68552971
F 0621-68552972
M 0172-2793807
willi.renner@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Saarland
Pfalz
Rheinhessen
Baden

Uwe Rohland

Gregor-Mendel-Straße 16
14469 Potsdam
T 0331-7048607
F 0331-7048701
M 0163-5260355
uwe.rohland@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Berlin-Brandenburg

Markus Siebertz

Roniger Weg 48
53545 Linz am Rhein
T 02224-9012198
F 02224-9022140
M 0177-7383183
markus.siebertz@shbversicherung.de

Zuständig für:
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rheinland-Pfalz